free web maker


Your Councillors

There are 12 Parish Councillor who give up their own time and commit to working on your behalf to make our community a great place to live; they are supported by a small and dediclated salaried parish office team.
Our Parish Council is split into 2 Wards; representing 5 areas.

BROUGHTON & ATTERBURY WARD (Brooklands, Broughton Gate)
MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE WARD (Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Oakgrove.

David Monk (Chair)

MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE
Parish Councillor

Elected-May 19

david.monk@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.
Register of Interests

Tim Small (Vice Chair)

MIDDLETON
Parish Councillor
Elected-May 19
tim.small@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

John Bint

MIDDLETON

Parish Councillor

Elected-May 19
john.bint@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Gary Brighton

BROUGHTON
Parish Councillor
Elected-May 19
gary.brighton@broughtonandmv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Jo Small

MIDDLETON
Parish Councillor
Elected-May 19
jo.small@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Peter Brown

BROOKLANDS
Parish Councillor
Elected-May 19
peter.brown@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Ricky Oates

OAKGROVE
Parish Councillor
Elected-May 19
ricky.oates@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests



Yemi Olayemi

OAKGROVE
Parish Councillor
Elected-May 19
yemi.olayemi@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Patrick Stiles

BROUGHTON GATE
Parish Councillor
Elected-May 19
patrick.stiles@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

VACANCY

BROOKLANDS






VACANCY

BROOKLANDS






VACANCY

BROUGHTON GATE






© Copyright 2018 Broughton & Milton Keynes Parish Council - Last Updated 23rd August (0900hrs)
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Notice