site templates free download

Your Councillors

There are 12 Parish Councillor who give up their own time and commit to working on your behalf to make our community a great place to live; they are supported by a small and dediclated salaried parish office team.
Our Parish Council is split into 2 Wards; representing 5 areas.

BROUGHTON & ATTERBURY WARD (Brooklands, Broughton Gate)
MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE WARD (Middleton, Milton Keynes Village, Oakgrove.

David Monk (Chair)

MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE
Parish Councillor

Co-opted

david.monk@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Tim Small (Vice Chair)

MIDDLETON
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
tim.small@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

John Bint

MIDDLETON

Parish Councillor

Co-opted
john.bint@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Gary Brighton

MILTON KEYNES VILLAGE
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
gary.brighton@broughtonandmv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Julie Chambers

MIDDLETON
Parish Councillor
Elected
julie.chambers@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Delroy Hudson

BROOKLANDS
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
delroy.hudson@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Ricky Oates

BROOKLANDS
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
ricky.oates@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Yemi Olayemi

OAKGROVE
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
yemi.olayemi@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Jo Small

MIDDLETON
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
jo.small@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Mez Solanki

BROOKLANDS
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
mez.solanki@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Patrick Stiles

BROUGHTON GATE
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
patrick.stiles@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Liz Swinton

BROUGHTON GATE
Parish Councillor
Co-opted
liz.swinton@broughtonandmkv-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests

© Copyright 2018 Broughton & Milton Keynes Parish Council - Last Updated 18 September 18 (13.38)
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Notice